Our  Executives/Board Members


  • Demetricia Holloway- Co Founder/President/Director/Certified License Grief Coach

  • Ann Marie Medina- Honorary Co Founder

Chair Administration​

  • Michelle Ross- ChairWoman

  • Detective Aaron Lewallen- Honorary ChairMan


  • Pastor Albert Williams Sr.- Spiritual Advisor/Grief Counselor/Hope Food Pantry Director

  • Minister Don Holloway Sr.- Therapon Counselor/ Grief Counselor/ Recovery Coach


Administration Staff​

  • Jalynn Morris- Secretary/Treasurer/Web Designer/Child Care Provider

  • Tressa Turner- Secretary Assistant

Board Member

  • Theresa Lewis- Vice President

  • Pam Gilder- Senior Board Member/Hope Food Pantry Administration

  • Gloria Bluitt- Board Member I

  • Ricky Jones- Board Member II

  • Marcelo Molfino- Honorary Board Member

Our Collaborating Partners

  • Beaumont Homicide Detective Department

  • Beaumont Police Officers Association (BPOA)

  • C.A.S.A

  • Criminal and Restorative Justice Diocese of Beaumont

  • Greater Beaumont Chambers of Commerce

  • Jefferson County Crime  Victim Center

  • Jefferson County District Attorney's Office

  • MADD

  • Port Arthur Police Department

  • SETX Civilians Taskforce

  • SETX Food Bank

  • Recovery Council of Southeast Texas

  • Village of Mothers of Houston Texas

Thank You All!!